The Greatest Elephant Belt!

Hello again!

You can’t imagine how excited we were when we found this funny vintage belt (in one of our mum’s closet, actually)! Then we tried to build an outfit around the belt and I hope we did a good job in matching things. The belt is an eyecatcher anyway. The skirt has been in my closet for many, many years and I don’t think I’ve ever worn it. I even wanted to return it to the store, I remember, but then I lost the receipt or something. It didn’t look too good on me. Luckily it fits Julia (the girl on the picture, if you’re new to our blog!), so I gave it to her. One of the necklaces is from South Africa, from a market, I got it as a present. And the bag I bought in Tarvisio, Italy.

 

Necklaces – one from a street market, second one is H&M

Top – H&M

Belt – Vintage

Skirt – Promod

Bag – I Medici

Shoes – Zara

 

Hope you enjoy 🙂

(Model: Julia; Text, Photography: Eva)

2 thoughts on “The Greatest Elephant Belt!

Leave a Reply

