Casual Summer Evening Outfit

Hello!

It’s Tuesday again, so here is a new post for you! I (Eva) called the outfit “Evening Outfit” because the shorts are of the warmer kind. I tend to wear them in autumn/winter with tights and pullovers, but they are nice in summer, too. They are by H&M. The shirt I stole from my mum’s closet years ago, the style reminds me of Jackpot. My mum’s closet is such a good source for all kinds of styles! The belt is also from there. The shoes are from Zara, they are Julia’s and we both really like them. The red sunglasses are by Roberto Cavalli, they have silver snakes on the sides. The bangle is from my own collection, meaning that I buy bangles now and then and forget where I exactly I got them from. Most likely it’s from Accessorize or H&M.

I got a bit unhappy with the lightening with these pictures, but I’m still learning how to use the camera properly so don’t be too harsh. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I think that Julia is doing a great job with modeling!!

 

Sunglasses – Roberto Cavalli

Shirt – Vintage

Shorts – H&M

Belt – Vintage

Bangle – My collection

Shoes – Zara

 

Looking forward to comments and see you next week!

Julia and Eva

 

6 thoughts on “Casual Summer Evening Outfit

  1. Love the way you wear it. Youยดre looking really great. I like black and white cause it looks so fresh and classy… See you, have a wonderful day, Nessy and the happinessygirls

    Like

Leave a Reply

